CONTACT

President – Connor Nicholson, connornicholson@ufl.edu

Treasurer – Chris Broski, cbroski@ufl.edu

Secretary – Owen Barno, owen.barno@ufl.edu

External VP – Aidan Muruve, aidan.muruve@ufl.edu

Internal VP – Alex Carr, alexcarr@ufl.edu

Merchandising – Jackson Budd, jacksonbudd@ufl.edu, Brennan Carey, brenan.carey@ufl.edu

Social Chair – Parker Mara, parkermara@ufl.edu, Aidan Moran, morana@ufl.edu

Send Us a Message