CONTACT

President – Connor Nicholson, connornicholson@ufl.edu

Treasurer – Owen Barno, owen.barno@ufl.edu

Secretary – Isaac Blank, isaac.blank@ufl.edu

External VP – Matthew Brkljacic, matthewbrkljacic@ufl.edu

Internal VP – Alex Carr, alexcarr@ufl.edu

Social Chair – Aidan Moran, morana@ufl.edu

Merchandise – Tyler Uhr, tyleruhr@ufl.edu , Santiago Barrios, santiago.barrios@ufl.edu

Send Us a Message